• Grey YouTube Icon
  • Bandcamp link
  • Spotify link
  • SoundCloud link
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Dance OTOTO (2017)

The piece is dealing with a community effort of sharing burden using live music and movement.

Computer: Asaf Meidan
Bassoon: Michael Roessler
Harp: Tal Vaknin
Cello: Talya Erdal
Dancers: The High Academy of Music and Dance Ensemble
Composition, Electronics, and Choreography: Matan Daskal